## COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE February 8, 2024 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Meeting will be held via <u>Zoom</u>

Alexander Sher, Chair, Physics	Katherine Seto, Environmental Studies
Phillip Hammack, Psychology	Elaine Sullivan, History
Dongwook Lee, Applied Mathematics	Xi Zhang, Earth & Planetary Sciences
Yat Li, Chemistry & Biochemistry	Kathy Foley, ex officio, Theater Arts
Madhavi Murty, Feminist Studies	
<u>Agenda</u>	<u>Target Time</u>
1. Chair Announcements	10:00
2. ACCTP Update	10:15
3. Systemwide Review - Proposed Policy, UC Administrative Websites 10:	
4. Faculty Salary Analysis	11:00